جميع الاقسام
sidebanner.jpg

نحن للتنظيف والعناية

خلق حياة صحية عالية الجودة للمستخدمين العالميين باستخدام التكنولوجيا المبتكرة

15 عامًا من الريادة في السوق
بيع المنتجات الساخنة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة

15 عامًا من الريادة في السوق بيع المنتجات الساخنة إلى أكثر من 100 دولة

حول جيمي

JIMMY ، هي العلامة التجارية التابعة لشركة KingClean Electric Co. ، Ltd ، المكرسة لخلق حياة صحية عالية الجودة للمستخدمين العالميين.

تأسست KingClean Electric Co.، Ltd في عام 1994. KingClean ، بالنيابة عن "King of Clean" ، تعبر عن رؤيتها لتصبح رائدة عالمية في مجال أجهزة التنظيف.

بصفتها علامة تجارية عالمية رائدة في مجال تنظيف البيئة ، تتمتع Kingclean بمكانة مهمة وتأثير كبير ، حيث تلتزم دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في الاستمرار في خلق قيمة للعملاء المستهدفين ، والإصرار على بناء القدرة التنافسية الأساسية من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي ، والالتزام باستراتيجية البحث والتطوير المتمثلة في كونها "فريدة من نوعها" "و" المتقدمة "، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير التكنولوجيا في صناعة المكانس الكهربائية المحلية. حتى الآن ، أقمنا علاقة تعاون استراتيجي مع العديد من أفضل 500 عميل من مختلف البلدان. تباع منتجاتنا الآن بنجاح في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة. بالنسبة للسوق المحلي ، لدينا أكثر من 4000 متجر في 250 مدينة في 30 مقاطعة. يتجاوز حجم إنتاجنا السنوي من المكنسة الكهربائية 10 ملايين قطعة ، مما يحافظ على المكانة الرائدة لمدة 14 عامًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعل Kingckean يتمتع بسمعة طيبة "ملك التنظيف".

مشروع الشرف

2019- الفائز في Red Dot
2019- الفائز في Red Dot

Red Dot هي جائزة جودة التصميم العالية. لجنة التحكيم الدولية لجائزة Red Dot: يمنح تصميم المنتج هذا ختم الجودة المطلوب فقط للمنتجات التي تتميز بتصميم رائع. في عام 2019 ، أطلقت JIMMY أحدث جيل من المكنسة الكهربائية اللاسلكية القوية JV85 Pro و JV85. تشرفت Kingclean بالحصول على جائزة Red Dot للتصميم المرموقة في عام 2019.

2019- الحائز على جائزة التصميم الجيد المعاصر
2019- الحائز على جائزة التصميم الجيد المعاصر

جائزة التصميم الجيد المعاصر ، والمختصرة باسم CGD ، هي جائزة تصميم دولية تنظمها Red Dot. تمنح CGD المنتج الذي يتوافق تصميمه مع أعلى المعايير الدولية. بفخر ، أصبحت Kingclean هي الفائزة بـ CGD في عام 2019 لتصميمها الاستثنائي للمنتجات لأقوى سلسلة من المكانس الكهربائية ذات العصا.

2020- المتأهل النهائي لجوائز التميز في التصميم الدولي
2020- المتأهل النهائي لجوائز التميز في التصميم الدولي

جوائز التميز في التصميم الدولية (IDEA) هي واحدة من أطول برامج جوائز التصميم وأكثرها شهرة في الوجود. تأسس البرنامج في الأصل لتقدير الإنجاز الاستثنائي في التصميم الصناعي ، وقد نما البرنامج منذ ذلك الحين لتسليط الضوء على التصميم في العديد من التخصصات المتصلة بما في ذلك استراتيجية التصميم والعلامات التجارية والتفاعل الرقمي وغير ذلك الكثير.

الفائز بجائزة 2020-iF Design
الفائز بجائزة 2020-iF Design

تم الاعتراف بجائزة iF Design كمحكم للجودة للتصميم الاستثنائي. تعتبر الجائزة من أهم جوائز التصميم في العالم وتمنح في مجالات متنوعة. تشتهر علامة iF في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدمات التصميم المتميزة وتشير إلى أقدم منظمة تصميم مستقلة في العالم.

2020-اختيار التصميم الجيد كوريا
2020-اختيار التصميم الجيد كوريا

اختيار التصميم الجيد هو أقدم وأعرق برنامج جوائز يتم تنظيمه في كوريا. يكرم Good Design Selection الإنجازات السنوية لأفضل المصممين الصناعيين والرسامين والمصنعين العالميين لسعيهم لتحقيق التميز الاستثنائي في التصميم. في نوفمبر 2020 ، تم اختيار مجفف الشعر JIMMY F6 باعتباره اختيارًا جيدًا للتصميم بفضل فن التصميم الصناعي المتميز.

التركيز على الابتكار لمدة 26 عامًا

1994
1994

السيد Ni Zugen الذي لديه خلفية هندسية أنشأ Suzhou JinLaiKe Electric Co.، Ltd. في مصنع تبلغ مساحته 2000 متر مربع يعمل فيه 60 موظفًا وخط إنتاج واحد ، حيث بدأ طريقه الرائد مع أعمال المكنسة الكهربائية ODM كوضع الإدارة.

1996
1996

أطلقت Kingclean بنجاح نموذجين للمكنسة الكهربائية من سلسلة Beetles ، JC861 و JC862. تم بيع JC 862 بنجاح لمدة 15 عامًا من عام 1996 إلى عام 2010 مع حجم مبيعات متراكم يبلغ 3 ملايين قطعة ، وهو المنتج الأكثر نجاحًا في تاريخ Kingclean. وصل حجم المبيعات السنوية إلى 670,000.00 قطعة ، أصبحت أكبر مصنع للمكنسة الكهربائية في الصين. بدأت الشركة في استخدام الاسم الإنجليزي "Kingclean" مع الإشارة إلى أن رؤيتنا هي أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في صناعة التنظيف المنزلي.

1997
1997

طورت Kingclean ذاتيًا أول محرك عالي السرعة في الصين بأكثر من 30,000.00،1200 RPM من XNUMXW بأداء عالٍ وتكلفة منخفضة وعمر افتراضي طويل.

2011
2011

نجحت Kingclean في تطوير فوهة توربو مع وظيفة الكنس واثنين من المكانس الكهربائية T3 و T5 اللذان يمكنهما تنظيف الأرضية الصلبة للسوق المحلي. كان هذا هو أول ابتكار في العالم يجعل العلامة التجارية LEXY تتفوق وتعزز الترتيب لتصبح رقم 2 بحصة سوقية من 5٪ إلى أكثر من 15٪ في غضون عامين.

2014
2014

نجحت Kingclean (KCL) في تطوير أول مكنسة كهربائية ذات قوة شفط عالية باستخدام محرك BLDC بسعة 80,000 دورة في الدقيقة وبطارية ليثيوم في الصين. وفاز تطوير وتطبيق محرك فرش عالي السرعة بسرعة 80,000 دورة في الدقيقة بالجائزة الثانية من "تقدم تكنولوجيا الأجهزة المنزلية في الصين".

2015
2015

نجحت Kingclean في تطوير "مكنسة كهربائية لاسلكية ماجيك M8 بمحرك رقمي فائق وقوة شفط." تختلف هذه السلسلة تمامًا عن المكنسة الكهربائية التقليدية ولها أهمية في صنع العصر. مع شخصيات مريحة وعملية وقوية للغاية. يصل أداء M8 إلى المستوى المتقدم العالمي مع 18 براءة اختراع. في مايو 2015 ، تم إدراج KCL بنجاح في بورصة شنغهاي. (رمز المخزون: 603355)

2017
2017

تم منح أول مروحة تكييف هواء ذكية ، مصممة لتوفير تعديل ناعم وهادئ وذكي للرياح الطبيعية من خلال 7 أوراق مبتكرة وتكنولوجيا المحركات المتغيرة بدون فرش ، بفخر جائزة منتج appland من جمعية الأجهزة المنزلية الصينية.

2018
2018

في مارس 2018 ، تم منح M95 جائزة منتجات appland من جمعية الأجهزة المنزلية الصينية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ولدت العلامة التجارية الجديدة للعلامة التجارية الكهربائية البحيرة JIMMY Iakshmi ، مما أضاف لونًا ساطعًا لتجديد صناعة المكنسة الكهربائية. الآن ، يتم بيع منتجات JIMMY في جميع أنحاء العالم بسمعة طيبة.

All Categories
en.pngEN
sidebanner.jpg

We Are For The Cleaning & Caring

Creating high-quality healthy life for global users with innovative technology

15 Years Leading the Market
Hot Products Selling to Over 100 Countries

15 Years Leading the Market <br/>Hot Products Selling to Over 100 Countries

About Jimmy

JIMMY, is the brand under KingClean Electric Co.,Ltd, dedicating in creating high quality healthy life for global users.

KingClean Electric Co., Ltd was established in 1994. KingClean, on behalf of "King of Clean", expresses the vision of becoming global leader of cleaning appliances.

As a global brand leader in environment cleaning, Kingclean has an important position and great influence, always adhering to the business philosophy of continuing to create value for target customers, insisting on building core competitiveness by technology innovation, sticking to R&D strategy of being "unique" and "advanced" , leading the technology development in domestic vacuum cleaner industry. Till now, we have set up strategic cooperation relationship with many top 500 customers from different countries. Our products are now successfully sold in more than 100 countries and regions. For domestic market, we have more than 4000 stores in 250 cities of 30 provinces. Our annual production volume of vacuum cleaner exceeds 10 Million pcs, keeping the leading position for 14 years worldwide, bringing Kingckean the good reputation of "the King of Clean".

Enterprise Honor

2019- Red Dot Winner
2019- Red Dot Winner

The Red Dot is the award for high design quality. The international jury for the Red Dot Award: Product Design only awards this sought-after seal of quality to products that feature an outstanding design. In 2019, it JIMMY launched its newest generation powerful cordless vacuum cleaner JV85 Pro and JV85. Kingclean was honored to receive the prestigious Red Dot design award in 2019.

2019- Contemporary Good Design Winner
2019- Contemporary Good Design Winner

Contemporary Good Design Award, abbreviated as CGD, is an international design award organized by Red Dot. CGD awards the product whose design is up to the top international standard. Kingclean proudly became the winner of CGD in 2019 for its extraordinary product design of the most powerful series of stick vacuum cleaners.

2020-International Design Excellence Awards Finalist
2020-International Design Excellence Awards Finalist

International Design Excellence Awards (IDEA) is one of the longest running and most prestigious design awards programs in existence. Originally founded to recognize exceptional achievement in industrial design, the program has since grown to highlight design in many connected disciplines including design strategy, branding, digital interaction and so much more.

2020-iF Design Award Winner
2020-iF Design Award Winner

The iF Design Award has been recognized as an arbiter of quality for exceptional design. The award is one of the most important design prizes in the world and awarded submissions in variety disciplines. The iF label is renowned worldwide for outstanding design services and denotes the world's oldest independent design organization.

2020-Good Design Selection Korea
2020-Good Design Selection Korea

Good Design Selection is the oldest and the most prestigious Awards Program organized in Korea. Good Design Selection honors the yearly achievements of the best industrial and graphic designers and world manufacturers for their pursuit of extraordinary design excellence. In 2020 November, JIMMY F6 Hair Dryer was selected as a Good Design Selection by virtue its standout industrial design art.

Focus On Innovation For 26 Years

1994
1994

Mr. Ni Zugen who has engineer background set up Suzhou JinLaiKe Electric Co.,Ltd. in a factory of 2000 square meters with 60 employees and one production line, starting his pioneering way with vacuum cleaner ODM business as the management mode.

1996
1996

Kingclean successfully launched two Beetles Series Vacuum Cleaner Models, JC861 and JC862. JC 862 has been successfully sold for 15 years from 1996 to 2010 with accumulated sales volume of 3 Million pcs, which is the most successful product of Kingclean's history. The annual sales volume reached to 670,000.00 pcs, became the largest vacuum cleaner manufacturer of China. The company started to use English name "Kingclean" with the implication that our vision is to be the leader in domestic cleaning industry.

1997
1997

Kingclean has self developed China’s first high-speed motor with over 30,000.00 RPM of 1200W with high performance, low cost and long lifetime.

2011
2011

Kingclean successfully developed turbo nozzle with sweep function and two vacuum cleaners T3 & T5 which can clean hard floor for domestic market. That was the first innovation in the world making LEXY brand excels and boosting the ranking to be number 2 with market share from 5% to more than 15% within two years.

2014
2014

Kingclean(KCL) successfully developed first high suction power vacuum cleaner using BLDC motor of 80,000 RPM and lithium battery in China. And the development and application of 80,000 rpm high speed brushless motor won the Second Prize of "China Home Appliances Technology Progress".

2015
2015

Kingclean successfully developed “Magic M8-cordless vacuum cleaner with super digital motor and suction power.” This series totally differ from traditional vacuum cleaner and have epoch-making significance. With characters of being convenient, functional, and super powerful. M8’s performances reaches world advanced level with 18 patents. In May, 2015, KCL was successfully listed at Shanghai Stock Exchange. (stock code:603355)

2017
2017

The first intelligent air conditioning fan, designed to provide soft, quiet and intelligent adjustment of natural wind by innovative 7 leaves and brushless variable motor technology, was proudly awarded the China home appliances association's appland product award.

2018
2018

In March 2018, the M95 was awarded the China home appliances association's appland product award. Meanwhile, the new brand of lake electric brand JIMMY Iakshmi was born, adding a bright color to the rejuvenation of the vacuum cleaner industry. Now, the JIMMY products are selling all over the world with great reputation.